Reviews for Alpha Redux

BY : Seven


  • From ANON - Amanda on February 29, 2004

    OMG! Im writing from Puerto Rico in the Caribbean to say YOU ROCK BABY! I read all your chapters and im just burstin to read chapter 20! I like Fanfiction but the best I have seen is yours.That is so cool.Bye Take Care

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bite Fang on February 23, 2004

    When's the next chapter?! I'm dying with impatience here! Make it good and artful too, and DON't Forget the wedding night!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Matt Gerteisen on February 19, 2004

    To the author: if you wish to reply label the subject as " shrek angry " otherwise i will deem it to be junk mail and delete it as such. Sincerely, Matt Gerteisen

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Matt Gerteisen on February 19, 2004

    This is easily the best FFX fan fic that i have reancerncerning a possible outcome of Yuna and Tidus. the detail and the insight you give to not only the main characters , but also the sub characters such as Paine, Lulu, Wakka, and the rest are really complimentary to the excellent storytelling abilities that you have. I believe that once you complete this story, you should contact Square Enix and request permissioon to publish. Even though you would probably have to give them royalties to them, you would most definitelyrecieve a high profit due to the sheer number of FFX fans out there. I personally guarantee that I would purchase a copy as soon as it was published and speak of it to all my friends in the various places that I have lived, currently being enlisted in the navy. Whatever your plans for your future may be, I wish you only the greatest. Sincerely, Matt Gerteisen

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow Fang on February 18, 2004

    When's the next chapter? I'm dying to rabouabout the wedding between Tidus and Yuna here, and I'm interested on who's the lucky guys to snare Rikku and Paine. I've been waiting like...forever here. I LOVE this fic and I hope you finish it.

    Got to go, got some rabbits to roast!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BladeWalker on February 01, 2004

    Nice work on the remaining chapters, and good luck in making the wedding of Tidus and Yuna, it's about time they were together again, and getting married to one another no less. By the way, who are you going to pair with Rikku and Paine, that I've got to see and read about. And i hope that their wedding night is going to be really something

    Good Luck!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - marioman on January 18, 2004

    Good job on this story! It's really coming along nicely. Can't wait till the naxt chapter. I do enjoy how you put this tigoether; some lemon, but not too discriptive. Can't wait for the weding.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 06, 2004

    If you don't continue this story, and soon, I'm going to die. I will just drop dead. I'm serious. This is so good. This is the best Tidus/Yuna story I've ever read. And this is the best story where Tidus is back. You are doing a wonderful job!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fir1111 on December 27, 2003

    Great fic! But you think you could get some Tidus sword action. And maybe 20% more lemon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bambi on December 04, 2003

    Incredibly wonderful!!! Your writing is so realistic, and makes total sense with the plot of FFX!!! Now when I play FFX-2 (almost done, trying to defeat last boss *crosses fingers*) I think of your fic!! Great job and keep up the EXCELLENT work, godspeed to ya!
    ~Bambi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Claudia on October 15, 2003

    WOW!!!!!! You don't know how much i loved this fic!! It's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute, yet kinky ^^ just like me :P
    Really now, i loved it and i'm looking forward to the the ending, i'm so excited about that!! I love Tidus and Yuna, they fit so well together, they really make a sweet couple. I'm sure that you're gonna to continue this story as good as it is right now. That make me laugh so much, and feel sorry for yuna too because of her sadess of being without her loved boy.
    Keep going. Asn congrats for you for the wonderfull story ;D
    Kisses!


    You can see me at:
    www.kireinakanjou.blogger.com.br


    Cya


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Justin on September 27, 2003

    This is a good story and I am glad that you are continuing it.

    Report Review


  • From WOTS on September 18, 2003

    I REALLY like this fic, and I keep coming back to it. You've got a nice style going there... you have talent. Kudos!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Justin Paikeday on September 17, 2003

    I loved this story from start to finish. This will tide me over until Final Fantasy X2 comes out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Susie Greenleaf on September 16, 2003

    Yes!
    *cheers and jumps in a circle*
    Oh, that was gorgeous. Simply gorgeous. *sighs*
    I don't know what else to say ... hmmm ...
    Ah. Yeah. Hurry with the next part. They must get married and live happily ever after and ... and I am soooo jealous of Yuna. She's animated, and he's animated, but ... yeah ....

    ^Susie^

    Report Review