Reviews for Booze and Birthdays

BY : Aphrael


  • From ANON - Anon on September 15, 2007

    Wow, haha. I've been browsing the site for hours and this is the hottest thing I've read all day.

    Report Review


  • From Sekre on June 25, 2007

    xD Awesome.

    Report Review


  • From savemesatan on June 21, 2007

    *goes into a psycotic drooling fangasm* That was HOT as it gets!! I am in love with thepairing, and that made my!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ZombieDuke on June 18, 2007

    I think I love you now^____^ Very hot and sexy!

    Report Review


  • From Avocet on June 17, 2007

    I...Loved that...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Time Out of Mind on April 22, 2005

    Lol, nice fic! Liked it a lot, and it is such a cute idea! You had some mistakes, but overall it was very nicely written, and the lemon was very steamy. Good job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - umer on March 21, 2005

    nice~

    Report Review


  • From Darknightswish on March 07, 2005

    me again ^^
    after reading Ava thought i'd check this out even though this isnt my fave ff8 pairing (seifer x zell or irvine ^-^)but yea wooo that was good *eyes water* you maybe able to convert me to a squifer fangirl yet :p

    beth

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brandy on November 07, 2004

    Oh how I love slutty Squall and dominant Seifer. You've made my day. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jen on November 06, 2004

    Seifer/Squall is the best!!!
    No other FF8 pairing can ever touch them!!!!!!

    You did an excellent job and I hope to see more Seifer/Squall fics from you soon!!!!





    ( Everyone should know by now that Seify loves Squallie!!! )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gothel on November 05, 2004

    heehee. that was awesome.:P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dancing-neko-chan on November 05, 2004

    *suffers from a nasal erruption and wipes the drool from her mouth*

    I love SeiferXSquall pairings. this was great. Really good for a first time lemon!!!!
    you should write a sequel or write one about ZellXSeifer(Zell as uke).

    Real nice work! Keep writing!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on November 05, 2004

    Very sexy. I liked that a lot. Keep up the great work.

    lo

    Report Review


  • From writeright on November 05, 2004

    Wait...that was your first lemon?! Dear Hyne, that was hot. Then again, I've become rather fond of a bound and gagged Squall, thanks to some RPing I've been doing and other fics I've been writing. Not swhatwhat else to say other than sappsappy ending seemed a bit off. Write more like this, please? *Makes puppy-dog face*

    CP

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tricia on November 04, 2004

    Actually, I thought it was excellent. It was extremelt ant and I really enjoyed Seifer's attitude. Squall's, too, now that I think of it. I do hope you write more lemons because you've got a talent for them :)

    Report Review