Reviews for To Love a Cop

BY : Shehanitan


  • From ANON - on November 17, 2016

    Please update soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MEMORIETRAIL on June 03, 2014

    SO HOPE THERE IS GOING TO BE MORE

    Report Review


  • From ANON - memorietrail1 on December 26, 2013

    please write more!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MEMORIETRAIL1 on September 01, 2013

    Oh please tell me there is going to be more i keep looking to see if there has been anything new hope to see that u r still writing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on March 01, 2013

    When are you gonna update? It's been so long and you've left no word since before this story. :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitty on January 26, 2013

    I really love this series and your writing style. I do hope you will continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 08, 2012

    So... I know you don't really like these kinds of reviews, but I'm just curious when you're gonna post an update. Been waiting a while for the next chapter, and all I'm seeing update are stupid stories, with the exception of a couple really awesome ones. Please update soon. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cham on June 15, 2012

    Ok, I am back! Interesting turn about. I am happy to see another couple forming in the plot. And Squall learning is such a wonderful change from the flow of this trilogy's third installment. I am also enjoying the dialogue between Raij and Squall.

    Keep up the awesome work! Update soon? Soon-ish? Por favor, S'il vous plait, Bitte, please? Thank you, Danke, Il y a pas de quoi, Gracias.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cham on June 15, 2012

    Omg. I thought you disappeared for good! Thank you so so so much for continuing the story! It has been close to a year since your last update and I thought ... Well yea. Will you be back for good? With semi-normal updates? I have yet to read the updated chaps because I became so happy to see an updated that I thought I woulda write first and read later, so yes. Thank you. I am lover of your works.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MEMORIETRIAL1 on March 19, 2012

    So very good i want more please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 18, 2012

    So good to see an update from you^^ I feel bad for Squall and all the trauma he has to go through but hopefully Raijin will help him out.


    Can't wait for the next chapter and hope you are feeling better. We all get depressed and miserable once in a while some more so then others but be social and just enjoy life for what it's worth.

    *whispers* and also provide us with lovely lemons in the future :P Cheers!

    Report Review


  • From Ficklefreckle on March 15, 2012

    Yay! Love when I see you have updated! Rajin is a good guy I hope he doesn't get hurt, maybe Squall will trust him soon. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 24, 2012

    oh please do hurry with the next few chapters!!! It has been almost a year since between the last two updates and I love this trilogy! it was murder waiting, and waiting, and waiting lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MEMORIETRAIL on February 22, 2012

    So very good to see more can't wait to see what happens

    Report Review


  • From ANON - patsch on February 21, 2012

    Omg update~! Longer chapters please T_T!

    Report Review