Reviews for The Recruiters

BY : sephcounttheways


  • From ANON - Aijindaiku on May 11, 2016

    While some parts of this story made me shudder (poor slave Sephiroth, OMG!!) I absolutely love the rest. The relationship between all of them is great and lovely. I gotta say I am sad that Zack ended up a near brainless demon and his original lovely and kind personality was lost. I'm really hoping he gets it back sometime soon.

    The other thing I really like about this story is all the religious lore you introduced and the dynamic between Heaven and Jell and just how truly f*up both realms seem to be. Vincent as Satan tickled me but Cid as God! Oh man I loved that! I hope we get to see more of them in the future and that you continue this story. Thank you very much for sharing it with us. Hugs

    Report Review


  • From FFlove190 on February 12, 2014

    Haha! Sexy vampire updates are delicious!
    I did very much enjoy the suddenly sea-themed sex this chapter. I want to tell everyone I meet that they're lounging like a beached merman. They might find me inappropriate (tastefully so, I hope).

    I do so enjoy reading all your delicious smut and hope you enjoy writing it as much as I do reading it. :3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - InfinitysDaughter on February 05, 2014

    Yaknow...I think I channeled Angie at the end of this last chapter... Your...your gona stop NOW?! *sad face*

    This was absolutely amazing! Another wonderful chapter. :D

    Report Review


  • From whitetiger9953 on February 04, 2014

    Wow!!! I'm loving this story. I REALLY, REALLY hope you update soon. You can not leave Angeal like that.
    I am really enjoying the story line and the information you are giving us about your vampiric world, and how you have set up God and the Devil. It is an intriguing idea that has me wanting more of your imagination. I can't wait for more. :)

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on April 30, 2011

    Intriguing take on angels!

    Wow, there's an actual plot here! *grin* And a darn good one at that! I can't wait to see more! Wish AFF.net had "alerts" like FF.net does. *sigh*

    Report Review


  • From Gslinger on April 16, 2011

    SePY and GEn are perfect Vamps, as is baby Cloudy, just don't have the guys freaken Sparkle in sunlight Yuck... that just stupid! G

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Doing on April 15, 2011

    oooo I wasn't sure if you were still updating this! You have made my exam period so much better with this last update!. I can't wait to see what happens with these guys, you write them all so well.

    Report Review


  • From Loveless-Harlequin on November 24, 2010

    Amazing! I love pouty Sephiroth as much as I love burn/rape/pillage Sephiroth.
    I can't wait and please please please have some Vincent/Cid aka God/Satan interactions

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Annieme on November 22, 2010

    I loved this chapter! Zack is adorable ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maplefalvored on November 18, 2010

    Damn. Is it wrong of me to like Zack best when he is getting the life fucked out of him by Angeal? ...Nah.
    Vincent as Satan makes sense. Cid as god is EPIC! He will make an appearance, won't he?!?

    Report Review


  • From Faoiltierna on November 16, 2010

    Yay! Angeal is here!

    LOVE that Vincent is Satan! He was just delicious :-) No wonder Genesis keeps going and visiting him ;-)

    I can't wait to see what happens with Angeal...and if Zack regains any more of his mind. He was such a sweet human... :-)

    Report Review


  • From Dreamfool on November 12, 2010

    I really love this story. The characters are so nicely developed, yet some how they remain close to their cannon selves. Angeal is flirting with the dark side, Zack is a nut, Cloud's a brat trying to prove himself, Sephiroth's in charge (sorta), Genesis is the one who corrupted them all, and some how it's all Vincents fault:D I had a feeling he'd be satan, that or Genesis sire. As for who God is, I have my theories. Thank you for the update. I can't help but wonder if you'll ever draw a picture for this fic.

    PS Am I the only person who finds it ironic that the name of your story is "The Recruiters" and you updated on Veterans Day?

    Report Review


  • From satterb on November 12, 2010

    Shit! I thought you'd died and rolled off the edge of the earth! I love this story, and I was turned off a little by Zack's lack of mental capacity, UNTIL you gave us Angeal! God love you! Now there's someone to temper poor Zack. I hope Cloud can handle the jealosy. Thanks for updating.

    Report Review


  • From kitsune3 on November 11, 2010

    Yet another good chapter. It's about time that angeal showed up!

    Report Review


  • From AngelofBeauty88 on November 11, 2010

    Yay for updates! That was seriously different from the last few chapters. And I must say when I read your note at the end all I could keep thinking and saying was 'OH MY GOD XD'. Can't wait for more!

    Report Review