Reviews for Alpha Redux

BY : Seven


  • From ANON - Conejita de la Luna on October 22, 2006

    Very good story...can't wait untill the continuation comes out...you are doing, right? RIGHT?!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Diane on September 08, 2006

    This is by far the best FFX/X-2 fic I have ever come across. Your kept them all in character beautifully. The story had a wonderfull flow, and all the situations were so believeable, I was so sure I was reading a script from Square my self. Im an artist as well, and just recently posted a fan-art of Tidus I thought you might enjoy over on DeviantArt http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/37246811/ . (Most of my galley is Inuyasha based fan-art, but the older FFX stuff is back fom 2001, i just gave you the link to the one I had go the urdge to draw only a couple weeks ago). Call it my present to you for the wonderfull story you posted so people like me can read it! Thanks and Keep up the great work!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leviathan on July 18, 2006

    This is bar none the best story about the FFX history I have ever read. I was personally blown away by all that work you put into it as well as the story as a whole. I enjoyed reading every single chapter from top to bottom and over again. This is a 5-star story that needs to be read by those that enjoyed FFX and X-2


    Congratulations on a job well done. Yours truly

    The Leviathan

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 02, 2006

    Great Story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Strifey-kun on July 28, 2005

    I love you for writing this fic. I absolutely adore and love you. One of my favorite fics.....ever.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Person on January 01, 2005

    Nice

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Punky Monkey on June 27, 2004

    All I can say is....WOW! This is one of (or may THE) best Y/T fics I have ever read! It was so well-written and had such a nice plot. It was IC and so cute to read. I just kept wanting more of it. And it made us laugh and smile, too. The sexual scenes were subtle, but that's what made us wanting more of it and made it even more sensual. It got us ready for the upcoming lemon story your making. I can't wait! I'm sure you'll be awesome at it! This was soooo good and I absolutely loved it! Please contiue to write. You have a lot of talent. I'll keep my eyes open for more of your fics. I think this is probably clean enough to post on fanfiction.net. Also, the ideas were very creative and you kept in touch with the game and had a lot of emotion and feel to it. I think that in the fame they really did love eachother that much. Yuna was a tad bit OOC, though. I couldn't really picture her personality in the story with the one in the games or picture that way with her voice, but, writing Yuna can be hard. Suteki Da Ne? Isn't it wonderful? It's so hard to find good Yuna fics with some sensuality in it. ^_^ Fabulous job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathleen on June 03, 2004

    Ok, we all know, that your story is the best of all and I absolutely love it (and your other story too :-)), but that isnít funny anymore! Whatís about ďAlpha Reduxxx: The First Of ManyĒ? I know, you havenít got much time to write, and yes, you need a break, but your story is so damn good and cute and romantic and itís just horrible to wait for the continuation. And weíre waiting since 92 days for it! Iím begging you, please write!!! Or just SAY how long we have to wait anymore. Please!

    *Kathleen*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Juliet on May 16, 2004

    I just read your fic and id like to say that it was fantastic^
    ^
    it acctually made me want to read on and i spent over 2 hours on it.
    It never got boring and the plot was unexpected with a good ending.
    well done, keep writing :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily on April 16, 2004

    Words are not enough to express what I'm feeling.... all throughout the game your feel like you personally know the characters... but through your story it seems more like CREACREATED the characters!!! They're sooooo perfecspecspecially Tidus *sigh*) and true to the game! I mean... this is better than most of the crap that's published every day! If I died and was transported somehow into the Yuna in your stories... that would be better than heaven by like 100000000! Tidus isn't real, he's technically not even real in the game... but... oh well. Basically what i'm trying to say is... YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH! I know i've probably told you this like a bazillionmillionkajillion times... but i realized with horror i hadn't reviewed you on this site yet. Cassie wanted to write something too, but i basically said it all! =) Plus there's not enough room LoL well, have a happy rest of the year miss criminal justice! I'll be looking for your great works in the future!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - s on April 11, 2004

    s

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lillica on April 07, 2004

    Wow, If You Aren't An Author You could Make A Lot Of Cash!! Sometimes I Laughed, I Cried, And I Read It Like Once A Week(Not Cause I Don't Want To Read It More I just REad Really Slow *LAUGHING AT MYSELF AND FALLING OFF SEAT(I GOT THE DAMN GIGGLES AGAIN)*)!!
    CONTACT ME IF AND/OR WHEN YOU WRITE THE NEXT VOLUME THANKS A GIL*DANM GIGGLES*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - becki on March 22, 2004

    Great storyline! i really liked it. i cant wait 4 wen u bring out Alpha Reduxxx. i was wanting 2 carry on reading at the end and find out wot happens between tidus and yuna! wen's the next one coming?! i thought it was great
    Becki xx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amanda on March 03, 2004

    WOOOOOOOWW!!

    It was such a COOL ending. I cant wait for Alpha Reduxxx: The First Of Many .Im just gonna have to wait like everyone else. Im really amazed by your Final Fantasy Fanfiction I think you should write a book! ;) Nah too R rated. Still I loved it and still think its the best Fanfic. I was practically crying at the ending *sniff* I could write 20 chapters of how cool your fanfiction was. Ill look forward to hearing from the next sequel.

    Sincerely XD,

    Mandehsba

    Report Review


  • From Seven on March 03, 2004

    Thanks to EVERYONE for reading. Sorry about the delay and thanks for sticking with me. It's been real.

    See ya around,

    Seven :)

    Report Review