Reviews for Just another day of training

BY : Shehanitan


  • From ANON - yo on April 05, 2005

    hey, i think u should write that sequel.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hopemia on February 19, 2005

    Maybe we can see something of what life is like.. when they get back to Garden... ?

    I'd love that!

    And.. I don't think Seifer would share.. or at least.. he wouldn't share all the time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hopemia on February 19, 2005

    Whoooooo!
    I'd love to see more of this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Honey Nut Loop on February 12, 2005

    wow. fantastic. Can't wait for the next part. I assure you i will be watching and reading. :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jkl on February 12, 2005

    nice~ @_@

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 12, 2005

    I think you should just leave it as a seiferxsquall xDD I've never thought of seifer sharing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mearas on February 11, 2005

    ooh yess please write another chapter. seiferxsquall is just so fucking hot!


    Report Review


  • From Siarra on February 11, 2005

    Yay! You continued it!
    Alright, so my personal opinion is that the first chapter was better than this one but I think it's because this one was, to some extent, just a repeat of that one. It feels like you would've just as easily gotten rid of Raijin already, and the whole part with the boy lovin' came out sort of forced (all puns intended).
    Just give us the next chapter already! No fun leaving us hanging like this...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkangel on February 11, 2005

    Gimme the next chapter! It's really good and I love S x S pairings!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Simon on February 11, 2005

    So many hits and so few reviews...that's weird. Well, for the record *I* want to see the next chapter! Pronto, damnit! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lee on February 08, 2005

    I thought your story was really good. I really want to find out what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lynne on February 08, 2005

    Good story! I definitely want to read another chapter.

    L

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Honey Nut Loop on February 07, 2005

    you have to write another chapps. Al your aff fics are sooooooooooooooooooo good. Love them. Looking forward to the next chappy which you WILL write.

    toodles

    :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megami_Layla on February 07, 2005

    Oh my..How...Well, I don't know whether to say sad or horrible. ..I think I'll go with sad. Hopefully Squall will get better treatment from Seifer and Rajin in the next installement. But, if he doesn't, oh well. Lol. This is wonderful, update soon! ^_^ Cookies for you! *hands you cookies* Energy for authors!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nanaka on February 07, 2005

    I don't usually read fics with Raijin in 'em but i'm glad i read this one I really liked it and would love to know what happens next

    Report Review