Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From wolfkin59 on September 20, 2011

    Geez, way to make me unsure how to feel for these guys, 'cause they've still got stuff to go through.
    Although, at least it's almost over. :)
    I don't know if I've told you this before, but thank you for writing this and posting it for everyone to read. It's a wonderful fic and I love it to pieces because there is little OOC-ness and it's so well-written with tons of plot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - telynaayuri on June 22, 2011

    i was beginning to think this story was going to end without being finished. thank you for continuing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zoe on June 22, 2011

    I Love the story and I can't wait for the next chapter. I feel a little saddened no more Seifer squall babies but I'm really glad squall won't flatlined again. Keep up the amazing work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - William on June 22, 2011

    Love it! :3 So glad that you didn't abandon the story X3 I can't wait to see how you end it :) [though personally i like odd numbers so ending it on 49 wouldn't be half bad ;3 ].

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kotochama on June 19, 2011

    Oooooooohhhh! *Q* I am loving it~! Continue! Continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Beca on June 17, 2011

    It still gets me all excited when I see you've updated this story. Given the extended break between these final chapters and the bulk of the story, it's lost a little of its former tonality. A little more clipped, I suppose. Nevertheless, I'm grateful as always and rather saddened that this is drawing to a close. I can only presume there won't be too many more reinditions of Squall and Seifer's turbulent relationship, but thank you for being the main source of my guilty pleasure since Protecting the Lion. You've done more for my expectations of romanticisms than Disney could ever hope.
    All the best,
    Beca

    Report Review


  • From ANON - aquacaerulea on June 17, 2011

    Aww, that was beautiful! I'm not used to such long chapters so every time you update it's a bit of a shock, but you always make it worth my while!

    Can't wait to see how this ends! xx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cupcake on June 17, 2011

    OMG. LOVED IT. My favourite part was so the Seifer and Lore parts, so sweet and lovely! So glad the couple are in the clear, I cant wait to see how you end this! Give me some more Seifer and Lore cuteness please. x3

    xxxxxx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - neptuna1384 on June 06, 2011

    I am so glad you finally updated. I could'nt believe
    my eyes, when I saw the update. Don't let us wait so long...
    and i really like the way seifer and squall are finally
    true to their feelings..next chapter here we come

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fe on June 03, 2011

    My heart jumped when I saw this is updated.

    I love when they confessed to each other here.
    I hope it ends well~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cardiopathy on May 23, 2011

    You made this boy faint from happiness! (quite literally)
    I can't even read chapter 47 before I calm down first.
    My poor heart don't fail me now, my oldest friend.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - imawilburd on May 23, 2011

    yay sooo good. I love that seifer is confident Finnally in his feelings, and adimit about his love not being fake or from magic. Took ya long enough!.

    lol please see if you can update faster then once a year you have us all waiting on pins and needles. I love the dinamic that everyone has, and how lore and Seif's relationship is changing, and how lore is finnaly accepting if he doesn't relise is yet... Great as always keep up the hard work.~!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - asialisek on May 19, 2011

    YES!!!!! LOL~~~~~~ XD


    Devoted to the End. oooooooooooooooooooh update!

    Report Review


  • From angelofinnocence on May 18, 2011

    Hey, I'll beta for you anytime. I literally check everyday for updates on this fic. you have no idea how excited I was when I saw it on the page today. and it's funny because I just updated a fic of my own after ages so I know how you feel about not updating in so long. i think it's been about a year since I updated too. Makes me feel guilty. But thank you for updating and i seriously would love to take a look at a couple chapters and edit them for you, though I don't really see too many mistakes in them as they are. email me anytime. Good work.

    Xander

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cupcake on May 18, 2011

    HORRAY! UPDATE!! I'm just glad you managed to update lol. I've still been checking for it everyday. ^^; This chapter was awesome! it was great to see Seifer and Lore getting closer, and it'd be even better to see them cement their relationship in the last chapter. :3 I also loved the twist of the para-magic possibly being whats making the two attracted to each other. I sense dramatic ending!!! CANT WAIT!
    xxxx

    Report Review