Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From ANON - Anon on January 04, 2009

    i love this story! its fantastic to see an in character SxS ans MPreg! I cant wait for more to come!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lawchan on December 28, 2008

    love it!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - asialisek on December 08, 2008

    *gurgles**** uuuugh~~~ more more more more more more~~~~ please???? the tension~ the delicious delicious tension~~ @_____@

    Report Review


  • From VicHam on December 02, 2008

    So hi there. Been reading your stories for about a year and a half and just now it struck me that I couldnít remember ever leaving a review, so here goes. *ahem... warning: gushing ahead* Iíve been a pretty avid reader of fanfic since 2003. So yeah, Iíve read terabytes of the stuff. And that is above and beyond the probably two hundred books Iíve read in that time. Why am I boring you with this info? Well, Ďcause I consider myself pretty well read and I know something special when I read it. Maybe thatís why it took me so long to leave a review, Ďcause I couldnít think of the words to adequately comment on your writing. You are on my top three list of favourite authors of all time. If (when) you get published, please leave a hint somewhere so Iíll know which book to go out and buy. You have an amazing talent. Very, very few characters (if any) have ever made the kind of impression that your Seifer and Squall have made on me. I think itís a testament to an authorís understanding of their audience when people go back and read the same story again and again, and still find it fun and exciting with each revisit. That definitely holds true for your fics. Iíve been writing for a long time, like since middle school, and your fics have not only been really enjoyable to read, but have really helped me hone my skill as a writer as well. Like, hereís an example of how it should be done. Thank you for sharing this truly remarkable gift. It is very much appreciated.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 25, 2008

    You Bitch! (in a loving way) You killed Cale! Nooooo!!!!!!! That was mean! Aww, I feel like crying! He was so great! I love you and your stories, but I don't have to like you right now. Humph.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nyssa on November 21, 2008

    i am loving this story can't get enough of it.
    i know you said you will be slow to update, but i beg please hurry.

    Report Review


  • From maggiekebs on November 20, 2008

    *le gasp*! A new chapter! I had given up hope. Good to know you won't be abandoning the story. Putting your life and school work first is the right thing to do. I like that Seifer is making an effort to get on his son's good side. Your story is well worth the wait for new updates. Thanks for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From LeafZelindor on November 14, 2008

    Absolutely wonderful to see an update. You did a good job with it too. I loved how..despite the awkwardness, it still felt like a good friendly get together...And I'm glad to see Lore slowly seeing more than the Bastard side of Seifer.
    Wonderful job, well worth the wait.
    ~Leaf~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - choco on November 01, 2008

    I love your character development and story progression, you don't rush into things - which is a common mistake(!) - yet you don't dwell on them for too long. Thank you for giving us a great story! x

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Law Chan on October 31, 2008

    YAY!

    Report Review


  • From Trollmia on October 30, 2008

    I will wait for your updates no matter how slow they come :) And in the mean time I enjoy the other stories you've written. As always I enjoy your chapters. You know I have my eyes on you :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lawchan on October 30, 2008

    It goes without saying,but since I'm so grateful, I'll say it anyway. Thanks for the update! I think you've reminded all of your readers how Seifer's intentions with Squall are still cloudy and made us realize just how vulnerable Seifer is to Squall. The Raijin-Squall conversation saw to that.

    I'm glad Lore is finally slowly starting to accept Seifer, well not accept, but realize that he's not that bad, even if he doesn't like him. And you gave us an image of how Squall is different from women when it comes to Seifer. Squall is actually something Seifer can chase and WILL chase. Which is good to see, since most men are cowards. Can't wait for the pre-christmas update!

    Report Review


  • From MilleniumForever on October 30, 2008

    I have waited this long for this update, i will not abandon you now. I truly enjoy this story, it is a beautiful work of true story-telling. Thank you for writing it. I await the next chapter with baited breath.

    ~Sophie Max-Anderson



    --This is truly a wonderful tale. Thank you, the literature world is truly a better place with this among the fine works that the world presents.

    ==Rikash Moonsword

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on October 29, 2008

    You just made my day with your update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sirianah on October 28, 2008

    Great chapter. There was no intimacy, but... what of it? You have a plot to develop too. It was a great chapter nonetheless. Raijin's chat with Squall was a nice surprise. That'll probably get Squall to think...

    Report Review