Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From Yusei on July 19, 2009

    i really enjoyed reading this chap it was sooo good ^^ and i can't to find out what hapens next

    Report Review


  • From angelofinnocence on July 16, 2009

    I love you!

    This chapter was excellent. I was excited and shocked and I laughed a lot. I liked how Diablos was able to "see" that Squall was preggers, or at least I hope he's pregnant again. I love MPREG. The ability to get pregnant is the only thing I envy about girls. *sighs wistfully*

    Anyways, please continue asap. I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Keep up the great work!

    Xander

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 16, 2009

    God. Your update just made my whole MONTH.
    -As always. Looking forward to the next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - winter on July 16, 2009

    When I almost thought you abandoned the story - you updated! yeah!

    I'm so happy now I can hardly say anything sensible. Squall and morning sickness, I wonder whether you will make Seifer take up responsibility this time, seeing as how he loves to sleep with Squall now, I'll miss the heat between them though *cough*. And how will Lore react when he knows that his father has impregnated his father! (???)

    I hope the next chapter won't take as long, and you know that waiting is only this bad because I love this fic >.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - neptuna1384 on July 16, 2009

    You made my day...this chapter was awesome....
    The only problem is, that I really want to read more and I have a problem with waiting ;-)
    I love the way Seifer acts fatherly towards Lore and doesn't even notice it.
    I really hope those two will get along and help Squall through the second pregnancy.
    And I'm really curious how Seifer will react to the news of being a father AGAIN.
    That is a discussion I can't wait to read. At the end of reading the last chapters
    I often imagined Seifer and Squall with baby in a house with a white fence ... ;-)
    And I really think it should be a girl... I can imagine the family life of a sweet
    little girl with her big brother and her two daddys... hell to get a boyfriend *laugh*
    So hurry up...I can't weit to read the next chapter..


    Report Review


  • From ANON - sirianah on July 15, 2009

    Finally the 44th chapter! It was good!!! And this possibility of Squall's pregnancy (again?!?) I look forward for what's next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on July 15, 2009

    I am in a really love-hate relationship with you ;). You canīt imagine how happy you make me each time you update. I have already read some of your stories and I think you really have an extraordinary gift for writing my firend. Is few the quantity of fics that I review if I am honest, but yours really make spect and want more and more. You are very imaginative, creative and eloquent with your stories, it is really refreshing to read a FF fic like yours........ to bad that they are too short(wink) and the updates take sooooo long.

    I hope you update soon.... because seriously.... You have made me a junkie :o. I would like to knw what is going to happen to their relationship..... although I quite donīt think that suddenly having a baby might be a positive thing for a relationship like theirs... but anyways.... I canīt wait.

    Read you soon.
    Yacumo

    Report Review


  • From asialisek on July 14, 2009

    @___________________________@ ..........

    Today, I woke up after not having slept for 48 hours straight, with great resignation since I'd be doing English homework all day, and thought to myself -- wouldn't it be great if "Defining Love" was updated? @_@ And it was... chap.44

    oh man.. oh man oh man oooooh maan... seriously gerly, what you do to me with this story.. Lol. The epic of epics.
    1. i have to say that i WHOLE heartedly love you 1,000,000xmore for brining up the issue of Squall + pregnancy again. Anyone that doesn't like it can take a flying leap. e_e It's fantasy land, and in fantasy land fantastical things are quite le'possible.
    b. HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT AT SUCH A MOMENT AND NOW THE ANTICIPATION FOR ANOTHER UPDATE IS LI~~KE ... **Groans** it's baaaad, s'whut it is. **Cries**
    III. I nearly spit a mouth full of water aaaaaaaaaall over my keyboard with this chapter, just 'cuz the back of my brain was on pins and needles the minute Diablos started healing Squall, Lol. Oh man... **nod of approval** I'm totally TOTALLY still on pins and needles on where you'll go with it. OH man oh man..
    4. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXO
    5. Yay!! Beta readers are great! Congrats! Lol. @_@ And maybe this will help with updates? **a plea of a desperate fan**

    *HUGS* There's shit goin' on on that island, ain't there? And Lore and Seifer have bonded.. and Squaaaaaaaaaaaaall misses Seifer~ Lol, XD ''yaaaay'' O_o and that big boobed stand in secretary isn't a sorceress, is she? *shakes head* I don't know what to expect.

    **deep breath** Oh man. ^_____________^ The standard clause: Love you! Love the story!!! Please update As Soon As Possible (given the restraints of time, inspiration, and reality)

    Go with the flow, 'cuz whatever that may be, the story's gettin' better and better with each chapter.

    THANK YOU!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - neptuna1384 on June 29, 2009

    I can only say, that every time you update this story it makes my day.
    So don't take too long. ;-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - asialisek on June 04, 2009

    at first... i was like .. nooooooooooooooooooooo, they're going to be seperated! nooooooooooooo!~ the addict in me can't get enough. BUT THEN, after readin' chap.43, I.... I get a real strong feeling that it was a good move. 1. those two need to figure each other out WITHOUT distraction, 2. the whole Seifer vs Lore relationship~ father needs to acknowledge son already.. stubborn brute. 3. O_O whut is this mysterious island???!!! 4. Lol, Seifer'esque personality in proximity to Shiva'esque personality = obsession had begun, write scenario that will lead to a few possibilities and all of them include some kind of beat down. XD YES!!!!!

    **GLOMPS AND SMOTHER W HUGS** I love LOVE LOVE LOVE that the story keep developing! ^________________^ I can't express that enough. Like the energizer bunny~ on and on and on~ And no worries about finishing, LOL~ THAT, I can assure you is NOT what we fangerls are waitin' on. Nope. Not. At. All. X3

    **hugs**
    Yay for Updates!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - crimson on June 03, 2009

    You've made me melt when Squall said that he wanted Seifer in his life

    Report Review


  • From firstdayofwinter on June 03, 2009

    wow, since i saw how long it was since you last updated, I kind of feared you've dropped the story, and I'm really glad you haven't.

    I sense something coming up with this Dennis (does it sound wrong the way I say this?) and I can't wait to see what happens next.

    thank you for the update : D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nlb on June 02, 2009

    Thanks for the update. It's great as usual. :-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Muse on June 01, 2009

    I loved the pace in this chappie-- and I'm incredibly curious how Squall's going to handle Dannis. I'm torn-- I want Squall to get back to Seifer soon, and yet, the possibilities with Squall handling Dannis are endless.

    I know you hear this constantly, but I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm slightly embarrassed to say I've been checking the site for an update every day, and will most likely do so again. This is developing so interestingly!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lion on June 01, 2009

    I don't normally review because I never know what to say, but I think it's about time I left a comment saying how much I enjoy your work. I love reading it, despite the long wait between chapters. Some of them are a bit extended which I find makes it a little difficult to get right back into the story but the chapters are well worth the wait and a very enjoyable read. I'm especially liking seeing Squall back in the field. So yeah, loving this story, as well as your other ones and I look forward to seeing more.

    Report Review