Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From ANON - leafzelindor on December 17, 2006

    lol nice job XD ahhh Seifer...you idiot....poor Squall though -pats him- he didn't need to get hurt....>.>.....seriously i can't decide if i like Cale or not -lol- sometimes i do and sometimes i don't..the rest of the time i just want Seifer to jump Squall...XD you're a good writer to make me feel like that.
    ~Leaf~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on December 17, 2006

    O_O Holy crap! I had to catch up on what was going on! Seifer has let his emotions get the best of him. *shakes head* And I am so glad Squall gave Cale a chance, even though Seifer deserves Squall more (go figure). Oh the drama.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on December 16, 2006

    Is that your cliffhanger??
    Just an update to me....nothing else..... I didnīt saw the meaning of it.
    We already knew that Seifer is jealous.....
    Seifer already knew that he was jealous.....
    Squall knows that Seifer is jealous but doesnīt pays attention to the reason why..... as always.
    Cale doesnīt loves Squall....he just lusts after him and wants to have sex if Squall lets him....as Lore and we already suspect.

    Sorry...I am just in a horrible mood... but I really want to see some action in there...I am not talking about sex scenes (which I wouldnīt mind as long as they are SeiferxSquall)...but it would be really interesting to see more interaction between Seifer and Squall....no so much introspectives of the characters, and o fianlly see what the story is about.

    Oh I forgot...I said I didnīt liked Cale...now I despise him!! All those kind of guys who just show his gentle face are the worst kind ever!!! (Expereinced in the matter of good wannabe men)

    I hope to read a real chapter next....not a damn teaser.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nora on December 13, 2006

    Seifer needs to get on the ball.. and soon.

    I'm really starting to like Cale though, so I'm kinda torn right now. Though, I'm sure Seifer will win in the end.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Layla on December 13, 2006

    *squee* I'm so loving this fic! Seifer and Squall's relationship gets more intense while Squall is going for Cale! It's so exciting! XD! I love Lore and Seifer bantering back and forth, it's so hilarious to read! However, I can't wait for Seifer and Squall to show some more progress, I love the two of them together. X) And I can see Seifer becoming attached to Lore in his own Seifer-way. Can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - leafzelindor on December 13, 2006

    Okay you've got me totally hooked, however i'm going to have trouble remembering to check for updates -lol- i suck like that, so update nudges would be appreciated? -lol- I'm enjoying your characterizations and all.
    ~Leaf~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on December 13, 2006

    What!!!! You just canīt leave the story like that!!!
    I already love the idea of a jealous Seifer.....but I really despise the one of an oblivious Squall...come on give the guy more credit.

    I also agree with Lore...there is something fishy about this Cale guy....and I simply donīt loke it......so I hope that somethign happens soon with those two so Seifer can finally coo our lovely Squall and also to start to win Lore heart and aproval.

    really hope to read you soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zillah on December 13, 2006

    "Let the love triangle begin." It's going to be quite the drama. Something tells me Seifer won't hesitate to use weapons against Cale.

    This is quite the storyline you've got here. As always, glad for another update and awaiting the next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on December 08, 2006

    Yay an update!!!

    I really love all of you stories and really hope to read you soon.
    Please amek it faster for Seifer and Squall to start to fall for each other....I really want to read you lovely lemons.

    Hope to read you soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dracoqueen22 on December 08, 2006

    I always get really excited when I see a new chapter for this. I hardly read any fanfiction these days because I can no longer stomach anything that's not well-written, with a plot and grammatically correct. However, if I see anything by you, I automatically no it's going to be good. So yes, good chapter. Seifer slowly coming into his attraction with Squall is perfect as is Lore's ability to banter on even ground with Seifer, rather than resort to icy glares. It works for Squall, but it's nice to see Seifer get a little bit of what's coming to him.

    Keep it up! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zillah on December 08, 2006

    I had to reboot my computer 3 times in 5 minutes and at 6 AM. Does this show how much I like your story? Yes, I got up especially for this. ^_^

    Seeing Seifer's 'mark' on Lore come out, is really amusing when you put the two of them against one another.

    And it's starting to become very clear how Seifer feels about Squall.

    Another chapter nicely done.

    Report Review


  • From Leonhart29 on December 07, 2006

    Wonderful, Seifer is showing the soft side I always knew he had - even if it has an edge of steel. I kinda feel a bit sorry for Cale though - I think he just lost Squall lock,stock and barrel.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kikvws on December 02, 2006

    Yeah! Lovely new chapter, I love Seifer's little internal struggle. This fic is progressing really nicely, I love that you're not rushing into things, not that you ever do! Can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blue on December 02, 2006

    Wow! this story its soooooo awesome i love it! you are an amazing writer! please update soon? oh and would you send me an email alert when you do? i would be forever thankful!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on December 01, 2006

    I haven't been here in a while...
    Seifer obviously still wants Squall. X3 But Lore needs to accept the fact that his father should have a life too. *sigh* Irvine should tell him "oh well, he's dating no matter what you say." It's cute that Lore is overprotective and all, but Squall is the parent.
    Haha I'm so into this story.

    Report Review