Reviews for Defining Love

BY : DB2020


  • From ANON - Dracoqueen22 on November 30, 2006

    Yay! Update! I've been waiting for this! The message left on the cell phone had me keel over laughing. Good luck on your novel writing! I haven't actually attempted one of those 50,000 onesvyet, too busy writing the full-length one, but its on my to-do list! Maybe when December starts. Thanks for the update! Hope to see more soon, but take your time, I understand the need to work on original stuff.

    Report Review


  • From Leonhart29 on November 30, 2006

    As a fellow writer with a bit of the old "I can do it if I only applied myself" syndrome I sympathise with you. I am also very happy you updated when you did. I love this story and hope you continue it soon.
    Leonhart29

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jazzbo22 on November 30, 2006

    I really love all your stories, and I can't wait to see where this one goes!! Please update soon! It's so good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rangiku on November 30, 2006

    FINALLY~~~~~~~~~~~ an update~~~ n wat a big turn of events.. lore relenting, seifer realizing his 'attraction' 2 squall, n squall is still oblivious~~.. NICE!!! *thumbs up*...

    well, reading all ur updates after exam relaxes me.. still, all the best, n keep updating... u will alwaz be my fav Sf/Sq pairing author...

    Keep up de good work~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zillah on November 30, 2006

    This is indeed an unexpected turn of events. Lore slowly changing his mind about Cale was about time, but Seifer starting to acknowledge his feelings for Squall? I didn't think that woul dtake another few chapters. But it's good that you do it now. Keeps the tension up a bit.

    Good luck with the competition and thank you for updating!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 29, 2006

    Seifer + Squall = Perfection!!!

    Those two go together perfectly. No other Final Fantsy 8 pairing can compare to these two. Plus, your writing is so surreal, just too perfect. You write both Seifer and Squall so in character and make their relationship a 100% believable and unbelievably hot!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 15, 2006

    Dang good. I love all your work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YACUMO on November 15, 2006

    You must do a SeiferxSquall pairing.
    You must not do a ???xSquall pairing.

    You must do hot steamy attraction and Sex between those two.
    You must make Seifer kiss, hug whatever Squall.

    And most important....
    YOU MUST UPDATE.

    Hope to read you soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ta Boo on November 14, 2006

    Aww, I love this story.
    Lore is such a cutie. I love how he's so protective of Squall. I'm very intrested in Cale's motives with Squall. Can't wait to find out if he truly loves Squall, or if he has an ulterior motive. Very interesting indeed.
    I can't wait for Squall to get laid ... prefferably by Seifer (I wonder if Lore walks in. I'd love seeing his reaction to Seifer bedding Squall).

    And you are the only person who has ever written a good MPreg story, in my opinion.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kikvws on November 12, 2006

    Yay! An excellent update! I really loved Irvine in this one, how careful he's being to ensure Squall gets laid. And the little snippit with Squall and Seifer at the end was really cute; I could easily visualize them lying there exhausted, and talking. I like that you're taking things slow with this one. You're always very believable, but easing into it seems to fit his personality a little better for this fic. Excellent job, alwys looking forward to more from you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - corbin on November 11, 2006

    I love this story.You're a great writer,and I cant wait to see what happens next...though I do feel for lore not wanting squall to date, this is almost borderline obessive...oh well,must remember that squall ends up with seifer...otherwise I'll be throwing things...I just dont like cale...anyways, cant wait for the next chaper of this and Somatic Memory...later

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zillah on November 11, 2006

    Lore is turning into a little shit. *Mutters* Goddamn protective 16-year old brat.

    Lore visiting Cale should prove to be exciting. Good job on the discussion between Irvine and Lore. You manage to see the things in the full perspective which is a big plus as an author. And the thing I find funny is that Lore is wondering mostly about Cale while Squall is constantly out with Seifer.

    Best of luck.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kikvws on November 02, 2006

    Love this fic so much...especially adoring Squall and Seifie's interactions, as usual. I just can't get enough of the sweetness that's Lore, either; there's something so adorable about him calling Squall 'Dad'. Always looking forward to more from you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brittny on November 01, 2006

    Hmm, Seifer is experiencing something.... X3
    Their relationship is funny to observe. Poor Lore is a victim to Seifer's teasing.
    I can't wait for the next sparring session. Will Seifer be able to control his hormones during battle?

    P.S. I'm glad everything went well!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shinra77 on November 01, 2006

    Can Sqall still get pregnant, I think that is somthing he should think about befor geting into a relashionship with a man.

    Report Review